3 Secluded Beaches in Mykonos

Pack Your Mat

Writing is a creative process and I didn’t really buy into that until I started blogging. I do realize that when inspiration strikes, the writing flows seamlessly. Last night at dinner, talking to my cousin and her fiancé about their upcoming honeymoon to Mykonos, the thought of one of my favourite Cycladic destination remained in my subconscious. As I was thinking about my #TravelTuesday Instagram post, I thought about Greece. Going through my friend’s IG page, I realized he had a beautiful photo of the beach by old town Mykonos. As I published my instapost, I reflected on the two times I went to Mykonos. The first time was as a confused 21 year old, backpacking for the first time through Europe, during the Summer Olympics in 2004. The second time I went as a married man. Both experiences were strikingly different. The first was fully occupied with partying and the…

View original post 413 more words

Leave a Reply

